About Me

I am one of those “jack of all trades, master of none” people.  I have such a large variety of interests, that I simply am not able to choose just one or two.

  I have three very weird kids that are my world. Two of them are autistic (as am I), but are on opposite sides of the spectrum.  My youngest is a bit of a wild child. Let’s just say they keep life interesting. 

  Some of my hobbies include reading,  writing,  crocheting,  sewing,  carpentry, maintenance/repair/remodeling, restoration/makeover of old furniture, drawing, herbalism, natural skin/hair care/bath products,  gardening,  and though it sounds strange researching.

  As you can see, I am a very creative and eclectic person. It’s not unusual for me to be in the middle of three or more completely different projects at one time. As such, my blogs are likely to be as varied as I am.

Leave a comment